top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

Your guide to Student Government Association

Updated: Jun 27, 2019

Feb. 5



The Student Government Association (SGA) plays a huge part in campus culture and voicing student concerns to the administration. But students have no idea what it is and how it works. Consider this your guide to the positions – and the power.


All of the information in the chart above was compiled by me. The lower half of the black and white page has the story.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comments


bottom of page