top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

The Signal's Technology Issue

Updated: Jun 27, 2019

April 23, 2019

As the last issue of the semester, The Signal released a special edition Technology Issue. In this issue I had:


Three full-page stories and one photo

- Predictive analytics at Georgia State

- Professor accusations of grade inflation

- Sports story on concussions and helmet tech

- Photo of SGA meeting


I put a lot of work into this issue and I'm so proud of the team that came together to make it happen, including all of the amazing writers, editors, illustrators and designers on the production team.


Read the full issue online here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comments


bottom of page