top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

The Nature Conservancy: Caring for People and Nature in the South River Watershed

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Photo © Myriam Dormer for TNC

As a communications intern at The Nature Conservancy, I've worked to write several creative pieces celebrating nature and the importance of the Conservancy's work.


In this story, I wrote about the community in the South River area of Atlanta, who have been impacted by pollution and are working to combat it in their own neighborhoods.


Read the story online here.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

コメント


bottom of page