top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

PHOTO: Georgia State SGA

Updated: Jun 27, 2019

April 23, 2019

Photo by Ada Wood for The Signal. Sen. Jazmin mejia, president-elect for the 90th Administration, speaks to the Senate in support of Sen. Hamza Rahman's GILEE resolution, which she sponsored.

I did not write this story but I had made it my goal to get a photo in print before the semester ended. Luckily, I made time to get one in the last issue, featuring the outgoing and incoming Student Government Association administration and the debate around the GILEE program.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comentários


bottom of page