top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

Letter from the Editor: If you can’t go outside, go inside

March 31, 2020

After two weeks of hectic change from the coronavirus this letter served two main purposes. As our first issue back, in the online-only digital format, I clarified to readers what they've gotten from The Signal this year so far and what they can expect moving forward.


Additionally, this coincided with a pre-planned mental health issue, so I tried to provide some guidance on how to care for yourself during this time.


Read the letter online here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comments


bottom of page