top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

Letter from the Editor: A Welcome, an Introduction and a Farewell

Aug. 24, 2020

In our first print issue back for the fall 2020 semester, I wrote a letter from the editor welcoming the new semester, informing on our new products as a result of our rebrand, announcing my leave as Editor-in-Chief and introducing our new EIC, Brooklyn Valera.


This was my last published work at The Signal.


Read the letter online here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comentarios


bottom of page