top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

Georgia 2018 midterm recap – sans gubernatorial squabble

Nov. 27, 2018



Georgia election coverage has been swallowed up by competing claims for Governor. At the same time, there's been plenty to report on when it comes to other statewide positions, ballot measures and who will be in the national House of Representatives from the state. Catch up on everything – besides governor – here.


Read the article online here.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page