top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

Disunity at Georgia State: Perimeter and Atlanta divided on Homecoming and SGA

Oct. 1, 2019


I worked on this story alongside Sara Munoz. She reported primarily on the SGA meeting and I reported on the homecoming element, then brought them both together.


When covering homecoming week and one of the first SGA university-wide meetings of the semester, we both came across the same issue: Georgia State students felt divided by campus.


Read the story online here.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comentarios


bottom of page