top of page
  • Writer's pictureAda Wood

15 Fourth of July Events in Atlanta // ATLANTA MAGAZINE

Updated: Jul 31, 2019




Although I had been working on several stories at once, this article was the first to receive my byline on the Atlanta Magazine Website.


This article had 23,000 page views by July 8, with 7,000 on July 4 alone. A good events post on the Atlanta Magazine website typically recieves 5,000 views in total.


Read the article online here.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freelance Work

Following my graduation in May 2021, I began working as a freelance journalist. Here's some of the work I did: Canopy Atlanta Community...

Awards

During my time as a reporter, I've earned a few awards, both for individual stories and overall performance. So far, all of my awards are...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page